Millbrae Education Foundation
Our Kids. Our Future. Our Choice.

Your Subtitle text
Millbrae Education Foundation Leadership
Karen Bettucchi

Vice President
Doreen Dennehy

Amy Lauer

Molly Lai

Board Members
Julie DiMaio, Nicole Mauro, Sofia Nixon-Cervantes, Christine Taylor, and Kristine Van Dusen

Advisory Board Members
Trustee Denis Fama (School Board Liaison), Trustee Lynne Ferrario (School Board Liaison), Cynthia Bonavia, CPA (Auditor)

Event & Volunteer Committee Chair
Courtney Williams

Marketing Committee Chair
Christine Taylor 

Grants Committee Chair
Sofia Nixon-Cervantes

Communications Committee Chair
Nicole Mauro

Media Relations
Sue Kelly

Database Management
Ken Hong

Web Master
Christine Taylor

Daniel Sanson (Spanish)
Joya Li (Chinese)

School Volunteer Liaisons

Taylor - Doreen Dennehy
Spring Valley - Courtney Williams and Carrie Lujan
Green Hills - Molly Lai
Meadows - Corrine Woo
Lomita Park - Kerry Underwood-Rozmus
Back Row: Kristine Van Dusen (Community Outreach Committee Chairperson), Nicole Mauro (Board Member), Doreen Dennehy (Vice President), Kevin Yan (Web Master), Andy Lee (Former Board Member)
Front Row: Courtney Williams (Event and Volunteer Committee Chairperson), Corrine Woo (Meadows Volunteer Liaison), Karen Bettucchi (President), Molly Lai (Treasurer), Polly Leung (Former Board Member)

School Volunteer Teams
Each of our schools has it's own MEF volunteer team, led by a lead volunteer. Having these teams of volunteers is instrumental to our success.If you would like information on how to contact your school's volunteer team or to become a member of the team please contact us.

Website Builder